Rappel: Wiley Online Library – Interruption de service 17 décembre 2011

La ressource Wiley Online Library ne sera pas accessible Samedi 17 décembre 2011  de 5H00 à 8H00 pour permettre une mise à niveau du système.

« Due to scheduled maintenance, access to Wiley Online Library will be disrupted on Saturday 17 December. The website may be unavailable for up to 3hours at the following times: 05:00 New York / 10:00 London / 18:00 Singapore. If you have specific questions please visit the Wiley Online Library Customer Support site at: http://onlinelibrary.custhelp.com/« 

A propos Adèle

Technicienne en documentation Gestion des ressources électroniques Université du Québec à Montréal Bibliothèques - Acquisitions Pavillon Hubert-Aquin toutant.adele@uqam.ca