Mise à jour de la plateforme de RSC

Bonjour,

Demain, le 8 octobre de 4h00 à 8h00 du matin, il y aura une mise à jour de la plateforme de RSC qui pourrait avoir un effet sur la performance et l’accès au contenu de la base.

RSC Publishing would like to give advanced notice that the RSC Publishing Platform will be subject to maintenance at 08.00 – 12.00 GMT on Saturday 8th October 2011, which may affect performance and accessibility of content.

This is essential maintenance required for the next release of the RSC Publishing Platform.

Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused.

For a full list of time zones when the RSC Publishing Platform will be unavailable, please see below:

Time Zone
RSC Publishing Platform Downtime on Saturday 8th October 2011
Australian Eastern Standard Time (EST) 17.00 – 21.00
Brazilian Standard Time (BRT) 04.00 – 08.00
British Summer Time (BST) 08.00 – 12.00
Central European Summer Time (CEST) 09.00 – 13.00
Eastern Daylight Time (EDT) 03.00 – 07.00
Japanese/Korean Standard Time (JST/KST) 16.00 – 20.00
Malaysian/Chinese Standard Time (MYT/CST) 15.00 – 19.00
New Zealand Standard Time (NZST) 19.00 – 23.00
Western European Summer Time (WEST) 08.00 – 12.00

Bonne journée !